Leraren

Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is wim_van_meer-768x1024.png
Wim van Meer
5e DAN
wim@karate.nl
Taco van der Dussen
3e DAN
taco@karate.nl
Jose van de Diepstraten
4e DAN
jose@karate.nl
Dirk-Jan Schuld
4e DAN
dirkjan@karate.nl
Mischa van Schaijk
2e DAN
mischa@karate.nl
Jan Vervoort
2e DAN
jan@karate.nl
Michael Vervoort
1e DAN
michael@karate.nl
Michel Brocks
3e Kyu
michel@karate.nl
Koen Holleboom
5e Kyu
koen@karate.nl