Leraren

Kevin Vervoort
4e DAN
kevin@karate.nl
Taco van der Dussen
3e DAN
taco@karate.nl
Jose van de Diepstraten
4e DAN
jose@karate.nl
Jan Vervoort
2e DAN
jan@karate.nl
Michael Vervoort
1e DAN
michael@karate.nl
Dirk-Jan Schuld
4e DAN
dirkjan@karate.nl
Mischa van Schaijk
2e DAN
mischa@karate.nl
Michel Brocks
3e Kyu
michel@karate.nl