Leraren

Kevin Vervoort
4e DAN
kevin@karate.nl
Taco van der Dussen
2e DAN
taco@karate.nl
Jose van de Diepstraten
3e DAN
jose@karate.nl
Jan Vervoort
2e DAN
jan@karate.nl
Michael Vervoort
1e Kyu
michael@karate.nl
Dirk-Jan Schuld
4e DAN
dirkjan@karate.nl
Mischa van Schaijk
2e DAN
mischa@karate.nl